The State Room

$$41 reviews
  • Live Music
  • Bars & Nightlife
The State Room is a live music theatre located in the heart of downtown Salt Lake.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

638 S. State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Friday, Oct 19 Saturday, Oct 20 Monday, Oct 22 Tuesday, Oct 23 Friday, Oct 26 Saturday, Oct 27 Monday, Oct 29 Tuesday, Oct 30 Thursday, Nov 01 Friday, Nov 02 Saturday, Nov 03 Wednesday, Nov 07 Thursday, Nov 08 Friday, Nov 09 Saturday, Nov 10 Tuesday, Nov 13 Friday, Nov 16 Saturday, Nov 17 Sunday, Nov 18 Monday, Nov 19 Tuesday, Nov 20 Friday, Nov 30 Sunday, Dec 02 Wednesday, Dec 05 Thursday, Dec 06 Friday, Dec 07 Wednesday, Dec 12 Wednesday, Jan 16 Saturday, Jan 26 Wednesday, Mar 06 Wednesday, Mar 20

        More Salt Lake

        partners