The State Room

  • Live Music
  • Bars & Nightlife
The State Room is a live music theatre located in the heart of downtown Salt Lake.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

638 S. State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Wednesday, Jun 20 Friday, Jun 29 Saturday, Jun 30 Sunday, Jul 01 Saturday, Jul 07 Thursday, Jul 12 Sunday, Jul 15 Thursday, Aug 02 Friday, Aug 03 Monday, Aug 06 Wednesday, Aug 08 Saturday, Sep 08 Wednesday, Sep 19 Tuesday, Sep 25 Wednesday, Sep 26 Thursday, Sep 27 Friday, Sep 28 Wednesday, Oct 03 Wednesday, Oct 10 Thursday, Oct 18 Saturday, Oct 20 Saturday, Nov 17

        More Salt Lake

        Placeholder Slide Salt Lake offers one-of-a-kind combination of metro and mountain—an urban...
        Placeholder Slide Salt Lake offers one-of-a-kind combination of metro and mountain—an urban...
        partners