The State Room

$$41 reviews
  • Live Music
  • Bars & Nightlife
The State Room is a live music theatre located in the heart of downtown Salt Lake.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

638 S. State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        $$41 reviews
        Events
        Wednesday, Sep 04 Thursday, Sep 05 Monday, Sep 09 Saturday, Sep 14 Tuesday, Sep 17 Thursday, Sep 19 Friday, Sep 20 Sunday, Sep 22 Tuesday, Sep 24 Wednesday, Sep 25 Thursday, Sep 26 Wednesday, Oct 02 Friday, Oct 04 Monday, Oct 07 Tuesday, Oct 08 Wednesday, Oct 09 Friday, Oct 11 Monday, Oct 14 Wednesday, Oct 16 Saturday, Oct 19 Thursday, Oct 24 Friday, Nov 08 Thursday, Nov 14 Friday, Nov 15 Saturday, Nov 16 Sunday, Nov 17

        More Salt Lake

        partners