Board of Directors

It's a group effort. We are grateful to our Board of Directors for the time they spend helping us improve the area economy by attracting and providing support to conventions, leisure travelers, and visitors.  

Board of Directors | Ex Officio | CTAA Committees

2023 Board of Directors

Chris McCandless
CW Management Corporation

Immediate Past Chair
Brent Lange
Thanksgiving Point

Chair Elect
Sarah Lehman

Garrett Parker
Hilton Salt Lake City

Chris Erickson
The Grand America Hotel

Lisa Bennion Rasmussen
Utah Olympic Legacy Foundation

Erin Litvack
Salt Lake County

Levi Thorn
Snowbird/Cottonwood Resorts

Hoang Nguyen
Sapa Investment Group

Rep. Robert Spendlove
Utah House of Representatives

Ryan Ritchie
The Ritchie Group

At Large
Chris Redgrave
Redgrave & Assoc., LLC

At Large
Scott George
Woodbury Corporation

At Large
Linda Wardell
City Creek Center

Taylor Vriens
Modern Display

Oz Hutton
Melange, LLC

Arlyn Bradshaw
Salt Lake County Council

Derek Dyer
Utah Arts Alliance

Pina Purpero
Hyatt Regency Salt Lake City

Caroline Klein
Utah Jazz

Erin Cosmano
Salt City Events


Ex Officio

Kaitlin Eskelson, President/CEO
Visit Salt Lake

Mayor Jenny Wilson
Mayor of Salt Lake County

Mayor Erin Mendenhall
Mayor of Salt Lake City

Jay Francis, President/CEO 
South Valley Chamber

Dan Hayes, General Manager
Salt Palace Convention Center

Vicki Varela, Executive Director
Utah Office of Tourism

Bill Wyatt, Director
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Natalie Randall, Executive Director
Utah Tourism Industry Association

Dr. Jennifer Robinson, Assoc. Director
Kem C Gardner Policy Institute

Juan Becerra
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Barbara Riddle, President-CEO
Chamber West

Michele Corigliano, Executive Director
Salt Lake Area Restaurant Association

Reed Forrester, Regional Manager
Delta Air Lines

Erik Christiansen, Legal Counsel
Parsons Behle & Latimer

Scott Cuthbertson, President-CEO 
Economic Development Corporation of Utah

Dee Brewer, Executive Director
Downtown Alliance 

Nathan Rafferty, President/CEO
Ski Utah

Mary Crafts, CEO
Mary Crafts Inc.