Salt Palace Convention Center

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
323 Reviews
  • Convention Facilities & Arenas
  • Olympic Venues
  • Sports Venues
The Salt Palace Convention Center boasts 515,000 sq. ft. of exhibit space, 164,000 sq. ft. of meeting space providing 67 meeting rooms, and the US Green Building Council's Silver LEED Certification. The SPCC is home to a 1.65 megawatt, 198,000 square foot solar panel array, installed in 2012.
Green Initiatives: Find out about our sustainable business practices

General Information

  • Liquor Service Available
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

100 South West Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101-1404
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Tuesday, Aug 21 Wednesday, Sep 05 Thursday, Sep 06 Sunday, Sep 09 Monday, Sep 10 Wednesday, Sep 12 Thursday, Sep 13 Saturday, Sep 15 Wednesday, Sep 19 Sunday, Sep 23 Tuesday, Sep 25 Wednesday, Sep 26 Thursday, Sep 27 Tuesday, Oct 02 Wednesday, Oct 03 Sunday, Oct 07 Monday, Oct 08 Tuesday, Oct 09 Wednesday, Oct 10 Thursday, Oct 11 Friday, Oct 12 Saturday, Oct 13 Tuesday, Oct 16 Wednesday, Oct 17 Thursday, Oct 18 Friday, Oct 19 Saturday, Oct 20 Sunday, Oct 21 Wednesday, Oct 24 Saturday, Oct 27 Wednesday, Oct 31 Thursday, Nov 01 Friday, Nov 02 Saturday, Nov 03 Monday, Nov 05 Tuesday, Nov 06 Wednesday, Nov 14 Thursday, Nov 15 Friday, Nov 16 Saturday, Nov 17 Wednesday, Nov 28 Friday, Nov 30 Wednesday, Dec 05 Thursday, Dec 06 Friday, Dec 07 Saturday, Dec 08 Thursday, Dec 13 Saturday, Dec 15 Wednesday, Jan 09 Thursday, Jan 10 Saturday, Jan 12 Sunday, Jan 27 Thursday, Jan 31 Wednesday, Feb 06 Friday, Feb 08 Monday, Feb 11 Thursday, Feb 14 Wednesday, Feb 20 Friday, Feb 22 Saturday, Feb 23 Sunday, Feb 24 Thursday, Feb 28 Monday, Mar 04 Monday, Apr 01 Tuesday, Apr 02 Wednesday, Apr 03 Friday, Apr 05 Saturday, Apr 06 Monday, Apr 08 Wednesday, Apr 10 Friday, Apr 12 Wednesday, Apr 17 Thursday, Apr 18 Wednesday, Apr 24 Thursday, Apr 25 Friday, Apr 26 Thursday, May 02 Thursday, May 16 Sunday, May 19 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, Jun 13 Monday, Jun 17 Thursday, Jun 20 Sunday, Jun 23 Tuesday, Jul 09 Thursday, Jul 11 Tuesday, Jul 30 Thursday, Aug 01 Wednesday, Aug 14 Tuesday, Oct 15 Wednesday, Oct 16 Monday, Oct 21 Thursday, Oct 24 Sunday, Oct 27 Monday, Oct 28 Thursday, Nov 07 Monday, Nov 11 Tuesday, Nov 19 Wednesday, Nov 20 Friday, Dec 06 Monday, Dec 09 Tuesday, Dec 10 Sunday, Feb 02 Wednesday, Feb 05 Monday, Feb 10 Thursday, Feb 13 Monday, Feb 24 Thursday, Feb 27 Sunday, Apr 19 Tuesday, Apr 21 Wednesday, May 06 Thursday, May 14 Friday, May 29 Thursday, Jul 30 Monday, Aug 03 Wednesday, Aug 12

        Meeting Facilities

        • Exhibits Space
        • Largest Room: 45000
        • Total Sq. Ft.: 675000
        • Reception Capacity: 5000
        • On-site AV Services: true
        • Venue Type: Meeting/Event Facility , Basketball , Volleyball , Gymnastics , Tennis , Soccer
        • Number of Rooms: 67

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        Exhibit Hall A -- 48600 2700 -- 30' 5300 2700
        Exhibit Hall B -- 24300 1350 -- 30' 2600 1300
        Exhibit Hall C -- 48600 2700 -- 30' 5300 2700
        Exhibit Hall D -- 48600 2700 -- 30' 5300 2700
        Exhibit Hall E -- 64800 3600 -- 30' 7100 3400
        Exhibit Hall 1 -- 48600 2700 -- 30' 5300 2700
        Exhibit Hall 2 -- 16200 900 -- 30' 1700 700
        Exhibit Hall 3 -- 16200 900 -- 30' 1700 700
        Exhibit Hall 4 -- 64400 3000 -- 30' 6500 3000
        Exhibit Hall 5 -- 130300 6000 -- 30' 12000 6000
        Ballroom -- 45000 2900 -- 30' 4900 2500
        Ballroom Room A -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room B -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room C -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room E -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room D -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room F -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room G -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room H -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room I -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room J -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Room 150 -- 6080 350 -- 15' 700 340
        Room 150A -- 600 20 -- 15' 50 20
        Room 150B -- 590 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 150C -- 660 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 150D -- 625 20 -- 15' 50 20
        Room 150E -- 590 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 150F -- 660 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 150G -- 2380 140 -- 15' 250 120
        Room 151 -- 6500 350 -- 15' 700 330
        Room 151A -- 625 20 -- 15' 50 20
        Room 151B -- 600 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 151C -- 670 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 151D -- 625 20 -- 15' 50 20
        Room 151E -- 600 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 151F -- 670 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 151G -- 2710 140 -- 15' 270 120
        Room 155 -- 24000 1000 -- 15' 2400 1000
        Room 155A -- 2530 120 -- 15' 260 120
        Room 155B -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 155C -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 155D -- 2530 120 -- 15' 260 120
        Room 155E -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 155F -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 250 -- 8300 500 -- 20' 850 430
        Room 250A -- 1450 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 250B -- 1470 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 250C -- 1480 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 250D -- 1300 60 -- 20' 110 60
        Room 250E -- 1300 60 -- 20' 110 60
        Room 250F -- 1300 60 -- 20' 110 60
        Room 251 -- 8800 550 -- 20' 900 450
        Room 251A -- 1300 60 -- 20' 110 60
        Room 251B -- 1300 60 -- 20' 120 70
        Room 251C -- 1600 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 251D -- 1600 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 251E -- 1600 80 -- 20' 150 80
        Room 251F -- 1700 80 -- 20' 150 80
        Room 252 -- 980 50 -- 12' 80 40
        Room 252A -- 490 20 -- 12' 40 15
        Room 252B -- 490 20 -- 12' 40 15
        Room 253 -- 2000 100 -- 12' 200 90
        Room 253A -- 990 40 -- 12' 100 40
        Room 253B -- 1010 40 -- 12' 100 40
        Room 254 -- 4500 240 -- 20' 450 220
        Room 254A -- 1000 60 -- 20' 100 40
        Room 254B -- 2500 120 -- 20' 250 140
        Room 254C -- 1000 60 -- 20' 100 40
        Room 255 -- 24000 1000 -- 15' 2400 1000
        Room 255A -- 2530 120 -- 15' 260 120
        Room 255B -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 255C -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 255D -- 2530 120 -- 15' 260 120
        Room 255E -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 255F -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 257 -- 1700 100 -- 13' 170 90
        Room 257A -- 850 40 -- 13' 65 36
        Room 257B -- 850 40 -- 13' 75 36
        Room 258 -- 1380 60 -- 13' 140 84
        Room 259 -- 1380 60 -- 13' 140 84
        Room 260 -- 1700 100 -- 13' 170 90
        Room 260A -- 850 40 -- 13' 65 36
        Room 260B -- 850 40 -- 13' 75 36
        Room 355 -- 24000 1000 -- 18' 2400 1000
        Room 355A -- 2530 120 -- 18' 260 120
        Room 355B -- 3240 150 -- 18' 300 160
        Room 355C -- 3240 150 -- 18' 300 160
        Room 355D -- 2530 120 -- 18' 260 120
        Room 355E -- 3240 150 -- 18' 300 160
        Room 355F -- 3240 160 -- 18' 300 150
        Ken Knight Boardroom -- -- -- -- 10 -- 20

        More Salt Lake

        partners