Salt Palace Convention Center

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
361 Reviews
  • Convention Facilities & Arenas
  • Olympic Venues
  • Sports Venues
The Salt Palace Convention Center boasts 515,000 sq. ft. of exhibit space, 164,000 sq. ft. of meeting space providing 67 meeting rooms, and the US Green Building Council's Silver LEED Certification. The SPCC is home to a 1.65 megawatt, 198,000 square foot solar panel array, installed in 2012.
Green Initiatives: Find out about our sustainable business practices

General Information

  • Liquor Service Available
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

100 South West Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101-1404
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Saturday, Aug 24 Saturday, Aug 31 Thursday, Sep 05 Tuesday, Sep 10 Wednesday, Sep 11 Tuesday, Sep 17 Tuesday, Oct 01 Wednesday, Oct 02 Wednesday, Oct 09 Monday, Oct 14 Tuesday, Oct 15 Wednesday, Oct 16 Thursday, Oct 17 Saturday, Oct 19 Monday, Oct 21 Tuesday, Oct 22 Thursday, Oct 24 Sunday, Oct 27 Monday, Oct 28 Wednesday, Oct 30 Friday, Nov 01 Saturday, Nov 02 Monday, Nov 04 Thursday, Nov 07 Saturday, Nov 09 Monday, Nov 11 Friday, Nov 15 Saturday, Nov 16 Sunday, Nov 17 Tuesday, Nov 19 Wednesday, Nov 20 Friday, Nov 22 Monday, Dec 02 Thursday, Dec 05 Friday, Dec 06 Saturday, Dec 07 Monday, Dec 09 Tuesday, Dec 10 Thursday, Dec 12 Friday, Dec 13 Saturday, Dec 14 Friday, Dec 20 Saturday, Dec 21 Thursday, Jan 09 Friday, Jan 10 Monday, Jan 13 Thursday, Jan 23 Monday, Jan 27 Thursday, Jan 30 Sunday, Feb 02 Friday, Feb 07 Monday, Feb 10 Thursday, Feb 13 Thursday, Feb 20 Friday, Feb 21 Monday, Feb 24 Wednesday, Feb 26 Tuesday, Mar 03 Wednesday, Mar 25 Thursday, Mar 26 Saturday, Mar 28 Tuesday, Mar 31 Wednesday, Apr 01 Wednesday, Apr 15 Thursday, Apr 16 Saturday, Apr 18 Sunday, Apr 19 Tuesday, Apr 21 Wednesday, Apr 22 Friday, May 01 Sunday, May 03 Thursday, May 14 Tuesday, May 19 Wednesday, May 20 Friday, May 29 Wednesday, Jun 24 Monday, Jul 27 Thursday, Jul 30 Sunday, Aug 02 Saturday, Aug 08 Wednesday, Aug 12 Monday, Sep 14 Tuesday, Sep 22 Wednesday, Sep 23 Tuesday, Sep 29 Monday, Oct 05 Tuesday, Oct 13 Monday, Feb 01 Wednesday, Feb 03 Monday, Feb 08 Saturday, Feb 20 Saturday, Feb 27 Tuesday, Mar 16 Friday, Apr 09 Tuesday, Apr 13 Friday, Apr 16 Monday, Apr 19 Monday, Apr 26 Wednesday, May 05 Thursday, Jun 24

        Meeting Facilities

        • Exhibits Space
        • Largest Room: 45000
        • Total Sq. Ft.: 675000
        • Reception Capacity: 5000
        • On-site AV Services: true
        • Venue Type: Meeting/Event Facility , Basketball , Volleyball , Gymnastics , Tennis , Soccer
        • Number of Rooms: 67

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        Exhibit Hall A -- 48600 2700 -- 30' 5300 2700
        Exhibit Hall B -- 24300 1350 -- 30' 2600 1300
        Exhibit Hall C -- 48600 2700 -- 30' 5300 2700
        Exhibit Hall D -- 48600 2700 -- 30' 5300 2700
        Exhibit Hall E -- 64800 3600 -- 30' 7100 3400
        Exhibit Hall 1 -- 48600 2700 -- 30' 5300 2700
        Exhibit Hall 2 -- 16200 900 -- 30' 1700 700
        Exhibit Hall 3 -- 16200 900 -- 30' 1700 700
        Exhibit Hall 4 -- 64400 3000 -- 30' 6500 3000
        Exhibit Hall 5 -- 130300 6000 -- 30' 12000 6000
        Ballroom -- 45000 2900 -- 30' 4900 2500
        Ballroom Room A -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room B -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room C -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room E -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room D -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room F -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room G -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room H -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room I -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Ballroom Room J -- 3820 200 -- 30' 400 190
        Room 150 -- 6080 350 -- 15' 700 340
        Room 150A -- 600 20 -- 15' 50 20
        Room 150B -- 590 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 150C -- 660 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 150D -- 625 20 -- 15' 50 20
        Room 150E -- 590 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 150F -- 660 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 150G -- 2380 140 -- 15' 250 120
        Room 151 -- 6500 350 -- 15' 700 330
        Room 151A -- 625 20 -- 15' 50 20
        Room 151B -- 600 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 151C -- 670 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 151D -- 625 20 -- 15' 50 20
        Room 151E -- 600 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 151F -- 670 20 -- 15' 60 20
        Room 151G -- 2710 140 -- 15' 270 120
        Room 155 -- 24000 1000 -- 15' 2400 1000
        Room 155A -- 2530 120 -- 15' 260 120
        Room 155B -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 155C -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 155D -- 2530 120 -- 15' 260 120
        Room 155E -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 155F -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 250 -- 8300 500 -- 20' 850 430
        Room 250A -- 1450 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 250B -- 1470 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 250C -- 1480 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 250D -- 1300 60 -- 20' 110 60
        Room 250E -- 1300 60 -- 20' 110 60
        Room 250F -- 1300 60 -- 20' 110 60
        Room 251 -- 8800 550 -- 20' 900 450
        Room 251A -- 1300 60 -- 20' 110 60
        Room 251B -- 1300 60 -- 20' 120 70
        Room 251C -- 1600 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 251D -- 1600 80 -- 20' 120 80
        Room 251E -- 1600 80 -- 20' 150 80
        Room 251F -- 1700 80 -- 20' 150 80
        Room 252 -- 980 50 -- 12' 80 40
        Room 252A -- 490 20 -- 12' 40 15
        Room 252B -- 490 20 -- 12' 40 15
        Room 253 -- 2000 100 -- 12' 200 90
        Room 253A -- 990 40 -- 12' 100 40
        Room 253B -- 1010 40 -- 12' 100 40
        Room 254 -- 4500 240 -- 20' 450 220
        Room 254A -- 1000 60 -- 20' 100 40
        Room 254B -- 2500 120 -- 20' 250 140
        Room 254C -- 1000 60 -- 20' 100 40
        Room 255 -- 24000 1000 -- 15' 2400 1000
        Room 255A -- 2530 120 -- 15' 260 120
        Room 255B -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 255C -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 255D -- 2530 120 -- 15' 260 120
        Room 255E -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 255F -- 3240 150 -- 15' 300 160
        Room 257 -- 1700 100 -- 13' 170 90
        Room 257A -- 850 40 -- 13' 65 36
        Room 257B -- 850 40 -- 13' 75 36
        Room 258 -- 1380 60 -- 13' 140 84
        Room 259 -- 1380 60 -- 13' 140 84
        Room 260 -- 1700 100 -- 13' 170 90
        Room 260A -- 850 40 -- 13' 65 36
        Room 260B -- 850 40 -- 13' 75 36
        Room 355 -- 24000 1000 -- 18' 2400 1000
        Room 355A -- 2530 120 -- 18' 260 120
        Room 355B -- 3240 150 -- 18' 300 160
        Room 355C -- 3240 150 -- 18' 300 160
        Room 355D -- 2530 120 -- 18' 260 120
        Room 355E -- 3240 150 -- 18' 300 160
        Room 355F -- 3240 160 -- 18' 300 150
        Ken Knight Boardroom -- -- -- -- 10 -- 20

        More Salt Lake

        partners