Mountain America Expo Center

  • Convention Facilities & Arenas
  • Sports Venues
Salt Lake County facility for trade/consumer shows, sporting events, banquets, dances, corporate/association meetings. Five halls- 48,600 sq. ft. each. Meeting rooms/catering available.

General Information

  • Liquor Service Available
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

9575 South State Street, Sandy, UT 84070
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Tuesday, Jun 09 Saturday, Jun 13 Thursday, Jun 18 Thursday, Jul 02 Friday, Jul 03 Sunday, Jul 05 Thursday, Jul 09 Saturday, Jul 11 Wednesday, Jul 15 Saturday, Jul 18 Monday, Jul 20 Wednesday, Jul 29 Saturday, Aug 01 Tuesday, Aug 04 Thursday, Aug 06 Saturday, Aug 08 Thursday, Aug 13 Tuesday, Aug 18 Thursday, Aug 20 Saturday, Aug 22 Tuesday, Aug 25 Thursday, Aug 27 Friday, Aug 28 Saturday, Sep 05 Friday, Sep 11 Saturday, Sep 12 Thursday, Sep 17 Saturday, Sep 19 Wednesday, Sep 23 Friday, Sep 25 Saturday, Sep 26 Tuesday, Sep 29 Thursday, Oct 01 Saturday, Oct 03 Thursday, Oct 08 Friday, Oct 09 Wednesday, Oct 14 Friday, Oct 16 Saturday, Oct 17 Tuesday, Oct 27 Friday, Nov 06 Friday, Nov 13 Saturday, Nov 14 Monday, Nov 16 Friday, Nov 20 Tuesday, Dec 01 Wednesday, Dec 09 Friday, Dec 11 Saturday, Dec 12 Saturday, Dec 19 Friday, Jan 08 Saturday, Jan 09 Friday, Jan 15 Friday, Jan 22 Saturday, Jan 23 Tuesday, Feb 02 Saturday, Feb 06 Wednesday, Feb 10 Friday, Feb 12 Thursday, Feb 18 Tuesday, Mar 02 Friday, Mar 05 Saturday, Mar 06 Friday, Mar 12 Wednesday, Mar 24 Saturday, Mar 27 Friday, Apr 09 Wednesday, Apr 14 Thursday, Apr 22 Friday, Apr 23 Monday, Apr 26 Thursday, May 06 Wednesday, May 12 Wednesday, May 19 Friday, May 28 Tuesday, Jun 08 Thursday, Jun 17 Thursday, Jul 08 Monday, Jul 19 Saturday, Sep 11 Friday, Oct 08 Tuesday, Oct 26 Friday, Nov 05 Friday, Nov 12 Friday, Nov 19 Tuesday, Nov 30 Friday, Jan 07 Friday, Jan 14 Thursday, Feb 10 Thursday, Feb 17 Friday, Mar 04 Friday, Mar 11 Thursday, Mar 17 Tuesday, Mar 29

        Meeting Facilities

        • Exhibits Space
        • Description: The Mountain America Expo Center has nearly 260,000 sq. ft. of exhibit and meeting room space. With five exhibit halls and up to nine meeting rooms, we can accommodate a variety of events. Check out a quick overview, including room dimensions and capacities, below, or use the interactive floor plan.
        • Largest Room: 243000
        • Total Sq. Ft.: 260000
        • Reception Capacity: 12300
        • Theatre Capacity: 12960
        • Venue Type: Meeting/Event Facility , Basketball , Volleyball , Indoor Football , Gymnastics
        • Banquet Capacity: 11880
        • Number of Rooms: 9
        • Classroom Capacity: 11880

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Ceiling Theater Classroom Size
        Mountain Exhibit Halls (1-5) -- 243000 11800 900 30 12960 11800
        Eagle Room 200 (A-D) -- 6400 300 122 18 600 300
        Eagle Room 300 (A-D) -- 6400 300 122 18 600 300
        Eagle Room 400 -- 2200 90 46 14 200 90
        Mountain Hall 1 -- 48600 2700 180 30 3240 2700
        Mountain Hall 2 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 3 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 4 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 5 -- 48600 2700 180 30 3240 2700
        Eagle Room 200A -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200B -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200C -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200D -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300A -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300B -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300C -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300D -- 1600 75 30 18 154 60

        More Salt Lake

        partners