Mountain America Expo Center

  • Convention Facilities & Arenas
  • Sports Venues
Salt Lake County facility for trade/consumer shows, sporting events, banquets, dances, corporate/association meetings. Five halls- 48,600 sq. ft. each. Meeting rooms/catering available.

General Information

  • Liquor Service Available
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

9575 South State Street, Sandy, UT 84070
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Thursday, Aug 22 Saturday, Aug 24 Thursday, Aug 29 Saturday, Sep 07 Monday, Sep 09 Tuesday, Sep 10 Thursday, Sep 12 Friday, Sep 13 Wednesday, Sep 18 Thursday, Sep 19 Friday, Sep 20 Saturday, Sep 21 Monday, Sep 23 Tuesday, Sep 24 Thursday, Sep 26 Tuesday, Oct 01 Thursday, Oct 03 Monday, Oct 07 Thursday, Oct 10 Friday, Oct 11 Sunday, Oct 13 Friday, Oct 18 Saturday, Oct 19 Thursday, Oct 24 Friday, Oct 25 Saturday, Oct 26 Tuesday, Oct 29 Wednesday, Oct 30 Friday, Nov 01 Tuesday, Nov 05 Saturday, Nov 09 Wednesday, Nov 13 Thursday, Nov 14 Friday, Nov 15 Saturday, Nov 16 Friday, Nov 22 Tuesday, Dec 03 Wednesday, Dec 04 Friday, Dec 13 Saturday, Dec 14 Thursday, Dec 19 Tuesday, Dec 31 Friday, Jan 03 Friday, Jan 10 Saturday, Jan 11 Monday, Jan 13 Friday, Jan 17 Thursday, Jan 23 Friday, Jan 24 Saturday, Jan 25 Monday, Jan 27 Thursday, Jan 30 Friday, Jan 31 Saturday, Feb 01 Thursday, Feb 06 Thursday, Feb 13 Wednesday, Feb 19 Friday, Feb 21 Saturday, Feb 22 Monday, Feb 24 Thursday, Feb 27 Friday, Feb 28 Friday, Mar 06 Friday, Mar 13 Tuesday, Mar 17 Thursday, Mar 19 Wednesday, Mar 25 Thursday, Mar 26 Friday, Mar 27 Saturday, Mar 28 Thursday, Apr 02 Saturday, Apr 04 Tuesday, Apr 07 Thursday, Apr 09 Tuesday, Apr 14 Friday, Apr 17 Saturday, Apr 18 Wednesday, Apr 22 Friday, Apr 24 Monday, Apr 27 Friday, May 01 Saturday, May 02 Wednesday, May 06 Thursday, May 07 Friday, May 08 Wednesday, May 20 Friday, May 22 Sunday, Jun 14 Friday, Jul 03 Thursday, Jul 09 Monday, Jul 20 Thursday, Aug 13 Saturday, Sep 12 Monday, Sep 14 Thursday, Sep 17 Friday, Sep 18 Wednesday, Sep 23 Thursday, Oct 08 Friday, Oct 09 Tuesday, Oct 27 Wednesday, Nov 04 Wednesday, Nov 11 Saturday, Nov 14 Friday, Nov 20 Tuesday, Dec 01 Saturday, Dec 12 Friday, Jan 08 Saturday, Jan 09 Monday, Jan 11 Friday, Jan 15 Friday, Mar 05 Wednesday, Apr 21 Friday, Apr 23 Sunday, Jun 13

        Meeting Facilities

        • Exhibits Space
        • Description: The Mountain America Expo Center has nearly 260,000 sq. ft. of exhibit and meeting room space. With five exhibit halls and up to nine meeting rooms, we can accommodate a variety of events. Check out a quick overview, including room dimensions and capacities, below, or use the interactive floor plan.
        • Largest Room: 243000
        • Total Sq. Ft.: 260000
        • Reception Capacity: 12300
        • Theatre Capacity: 12960
        • Venue Type: Meeting/Event Facility , Basketball , Volleyball , Indoor Football , Gymnastics
        • Banquet Capacity: 11880
        • Number of Rooms: 9
        • Classroom Capacity: 11880

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        Mountain Exhibit Halls (1-5) -- 243000 11800 900 30 12960 11800
        Eagle Room 200 (A-D) -- 6400 300 122 18 600 300
        Eagle Room 300 (A-D) -- 6400 300 122 18 600 300
        Eagle Room 400 -- 2200 90 46 14 200 90
        Mountain Hall 1 -- 48600 2700 180 30 3240 2700
        Mountain Hall 2 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 3 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 4 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 5 -- 48600 2700 180 30 3240 2700
        Eagle Room 200A -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200B -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200C -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200D -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300A -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300B -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300C -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300D -- 1600 75 30 18 154 60

        More Salt Lake

        partners