Mountain America Expo Center

  • Convention Facilities & Arenas
  • Sports Venues
Salt Lake County facility for trade/consumer shows, sporting events, banquets, dances, corporate/association meetings. Five halls- 48,600 sq. ft. each. Meeting rooms/catering available.

General Information

  • Liquor Service Available
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

9575 South State Street, Sandy, UT 84070
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Thursday, Aug 23 Monday, Aug 27 Thursday, Aug 30 Tuesday, Sep 04 Wednesday, Sep 05 Thursday, Sep 06 Friday, Sep 07 Saturday, Sep 08 Monday, Sep 10 Thursday, Sep 13 Tuesday, Sep 18 Wednesday, Sep 19 Thursday, Sep 20 Friday, Sep 21 Saturday, Sep 22 Sunday, Sep 23 Monday, Sep 24 Thursday, Sep 27 Friday, Sep 28 Saturday, Sep 29 Monday, Oct 01 Wednesday, Oct 03 Thursday, Oct 04 Friday, Oct 05 Saturday, Oct 06 Monday, Oct 08 Wednesday, Oct 10 Friday, Oct 12 Saturday, Oct 13 Sunday, Oct 14 Monday, Oct 15 Tuesday, Oct 16 Wednesday, Oct 17 Thursday, Oct 18 Friday, Oct 19 Saturday, Oct 20 Sunday, Oct 21 Tuesday, Oct 23 Wednesday, Oct 24 Friday, Oct 26 Saturday, Oct 27 Wednesday, Oct 31 Thursday, Nov 01 Friday, Nov 02 Saturday, Nov 03 Wednesday, Nov 07 Friday, Nov 09 Saturday, Nov 10 Friday, Nov 23 Wednesday, Nov 28 Tuesday, Dec 04 Thursday, Dec 06 Friday, Dec 07 Saturday, Dec 08 Thursday, Dec 13 Friday, Dec 14 Saturday, Dec 15 Thursday, Dec 20 Friday, Dec 21 Thursday, Jan 03 Friday, Jan 04 Saturday, Jan 05 Tuesday, Jan 08 Friday, Jan 11 Saturday, Jan 12 Monday, Jan 14 Thursday, Jan 24 Friday, Jan 25 Saturday, Jan 26 Sunday, Jan 27 Monday, Jan 28 Friday, Feb 01 Saturday, Feb 02 Monday, Feb 04 Thursday, Feb 07 Tuesday, Feb 12 Thursday, Feb 14 Tuesday, Feb 19 Wednesday, Feb 20 Thursday, Feb 21 Friday, Feb 22 Monday, Feb 25 Tuesday, Feb 26 Thursday, Feb 28 Friday, Mar 01 Saturday, Mar 02 Monday, Mar 04 Friday, Mar 08 Tuesday, Mar 12 Thursday, Mar 14 Wednesday, Mar 20 Friday, Mar 22 Wednesday, Mar 27 Thursday, Mar 28 Saturday, Mar 30 Thursday, Apr 04 Friday, Apr 05 Saturday, Apr 06 Wednesday, Apr 10 Friday, Apr 12 Wednesday, Apr 17 Wednesday, Apr 24 Thursday, Apr 25 Friday, Apr 26 Thursday, May 09 Friday, May 10 Tuesday, May 14 Wednesday, May 15 Saturday, Jun 08 Sunday, Jun 16 Thursday, Jun 20 Monday, Sep 09 Thursday, Sep 12 Wednesday, Sep 18 Friday, Sep 20 Thursday, Sep 26 Saturday, Sep 28 Thursday, Oct 10 Saturday, Oct 19 Wednesday, Oct 30 Friday, Nov 01 Wednesday, Nov 13 Friday, Nov 15 Monday, Jan 13 Friday, Jan 17 Friday, Jan 24 Friday, Apr 24 Sunday, Jun 14 Thursday, Jun 18

        Meeting Facilities

        • Exhibits Space
        • Description: The Mountain America Expo Center has nearly 260,000 sq. ft. of exhibit and meeting room space. With five exhibit halls and up to nine meeting rooms, we can accommodate a variety of events. Check out a quick overview, including room dimensions and capacities, below, or use the interactive floor plan.
        • Largest Room: 243000
        • Total Sq. Ft.: 260000
        • Reception Capacity: 12300
        • Theatre Capacity: 12960
        • Venue Type: Meeting/Event Facility , Basketball , Volleyball , Indoor Football , Gymnastics
        • Banquet Capacity: 11880
        • Number of Rooms: 9
        • Classroom Capacity: 11880

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        Mountain Exhibit Halls (1-5) -- 243000 11800 900 30 12960 11800
        Eagle Room 200 (A-D) -- 6400 300 122 18 600 300
        Eagle Room 300 (A-D) -- 6400 300 122 18 600 300
        Eagle Room 400 -- 2200 90 46 14 200 90
        Mountain Hall 1 -- 48600 2700 180 30 3240 2700
        Mountain Hall 2 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 3 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 4 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 5 -- 48600 2700 180 30 3240 2700
        Eagle Room 200A -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200B -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200C -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200D -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300A -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300B -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300C -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300D -- 1600 75 30 18 154 60

        More Salt Lake

        partners