Mountain America Expo Center

  • Convention Facilities & Arenas
  • Sports Venues
Salt Lake County facility for trade/consumer shows, sporting events, banquets, dances, corporate/association meetings. Five halls- 48,600 sq. ft. each. Meeting rooms/catering available.

General Information

  • Liquor Service Available
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

9575 South State Street, Sandy, UT 84070
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Wednesday, Dec 19 Thursday, Dec 20 Friday, Dec 21 Monday, Dec 31 Thursday, Jan 03 Friday, Jan 04 Saturday, Jan 05 Tuesday, Jan 08 Wednesday, Jan 09 Friday, Jan 11 Saturday, Jan 12 Monday, Jan 14 Thursday, Jan 24 Friday, Jan 25 Saturday, Jan 26 Sunday, Jan 27 Monday, Jan 28 Thursday, Jan 31 Friday, Feb 01 Saturday, Feb 02 Monday, Feb 04 Thursday, Feb 07 Tuesday, Feb 12 Thursday, Feb 14 Tuesday, Feb 19 Thursday, Feb 21 Friday, Feb 22 Thursday, Feb 28 Friday, Mar 01 Saturday, Mar 02 Monday, Mar 04 Friday, Mar 08 Tuesday, Mar 12 Thursday, Mar 14 Tuesday, Mar 19 Wednesday, Mar 20 Thursday, Mar 21 Friday, Mar 22 Tuesday, Mar 26 Wednesday, Mar 27 Thursday, Mar 28 Saturday, Mar 30 Thursday, Apr 04 Friday, Apr 05 Saturday, Apr 06 Tuesday, Apr 09 Wednesday, Apr 10 Friday, Apr 12 Saturday, Apr 13 Wednesday, Apr 17 Thursday, Apr 25 Friday, Apr 26 Saturday, Apr 27 Wednesday, May 01 Friday, May 03 Saturday, May 04 Thursday, May 09 Friday, May 10 Tuesday, May 14 Wednesday, May 15 Thursday, May 16 Tuesday, May 21 Thursday, Jun 06 Friday, Jun 07 Saturday, Jun 08 Wednesday, Jun 12 Sunday, Jun 16 Tuesday, Jun 18 Thursday, Jun 20 Monday, Jul 22 Tuesday, Jul 30 Thursday, Aug 15 Monday, Sep 09 Thursday, Sep 12 Wednesday, Sep 18 Friday, Sep 20 Thursday, Sep 26 Saturday, Sep 28 Thursday, Oct 10 Saturday, Oct 19 Wednesday, Oct 30 Friday, Nov 01 Tuesday, Nov 05 Wednesday, Nov 13 Friday, Nov 15 Saturday, Nov 16 Saturday, Dec 14 Monday, Jan 13 Friday, Jan 17 Friday, Jan 24 Saturday, Jan 25 Friday, Mar 06 Friday, Mar 27 Friday, Apr 24 Friday, May 08 Friday, May 22 Sunday, Jun 14 Thursday, Jun 18 Thursday, Sep 17 Wednesday, Nov 04 Friday, Nov 06 Wednesday, Nov 11 Friday, Nov 13

        Meeting Facilities

        • Exhibits Space
        • Description: The Mountain America Expo Center has nearly 260,000 sq. ft. of exhibit and meeting room space. With five exhibit halls and up to nine meeting rooms, we can accommodate a variety of events. Check out a quick overview, including room dimensions and capacities, below, or use the interactive floor plan.
        • Largest Room: 243000
        • Total Sq. Ft.: 260000
        • Reception Capacity: 12300
        • Theatre Capacity: 12960
        • Venue Type: Meeting/Event Facility , Basketball , Volleyball , Indoor Football , Gymnastics
        • Banquet Capacity: 11880
        • Number of Rooms: 9
        • Classroom Capacity: 11880

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        Mountain Exhibit Halls (1-5) -- 243000 11800 900 30 12960 11800
        Eagle Room 200 (A-D) -- 6400 300 122 18 600 300
        Eagle Room 300 (A-D) -- 6400 300 122 18 600 300
        Eagle Room 400 -- 2200 90 46 14 200 90
        Mountain Hall 1 -- 48600 2700 180 30 3240 2700
        Mountain Hall 2 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 3 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 4 -- 48600 2160 180 30 2160 2160
        Mountain Hall 5 -- 48600 2700 180 30 3240 2700
        Eagle Room 200A -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200B -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200C -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 200D -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300A -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300B -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300C -- 1600 84 30 18 154 60
        Eagle Room 300D -- 1600 75 30 18 154 60

        More Salt Lake

        partners