Member Connection
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Visit Salt Lake Member Connection at Salt Flats Brewing
08/06/2019, Tue
4:00 PM
08/06/2019, Tue
7:00 PM
08/05/2019
14th Annual Ski Biz Expo and Visit Salt Lake Member Connection
11/21/2019, Thu
4:00 PM
11/21/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
11/19/2019
Member Outing
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Visit Salt Lake Night Out at the Salt Lake Bees
07/06/2019, Sat
6:30 PM
07/06/2019, Sat
9:30 PM
07/05/2019
Member Training
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Visit Salt Lake Member Training - June 2019
06/25/2019, Tue
11:30 PM
06/25/2019, Tue
1:00 PM
06/24/2019
Visit Salt Lake Member Training - July 2019
07/23/2019, Tue
9:00 AM
07/23/2019, Tue
10:30 AM
07/22/2019
Visit Salt Lake Member Training - August 2019
08/12/2019, Mon
2:00 PM
08/12/2019, Mon
3:30 PM
08/11/2019
Visit Salt Lake Member Training - September 2019
09/19/2019, Thu
11:30 AM
09/19/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
09/18/2019
Visit Salt Lake Member Training - October 2019
10/14/2019, Mon
9:00 AM
10/14/2019, Mon
10:30 AM
10/13/2019
Visit Salt Lake Member Training - November 2019
11/07/2019, Thu
11:30 AM
11/07/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
11/06/2019
Visit Salt Lake Member Training - December 2019
12/16/2019, Mon
11:30 AM
12/16/2019, Mon
1:00 PM
12/15/2019
Quarterly Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
2nd Quarter Board of Directors/Membership Meeting - Tourism Achievement Award
06/20/2019, Thu
11:30 AM
06/20/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
06/18/2019
3rd Quarter Board of Directors & Membership Meeting Presentation 2020 Marketing Plan
09/26/2019, Thu
11:30 AM
09/26/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
09/23/2019
4th Quarter Board of Directors & Membership Meeting - Holiday Breakfast
12/19/2019, Thu
7:30 AM
12/19/2019, Thu
9:00 AM
12/16/2019
Tourism Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Visit Salt Lake Make the Connection Event featuring the Connect Pass, Day 1
06/11/2019, Tue
8:30 AM
06/11/2019, Tue
5:00 PM
06/10/2019
Visit Salt Lake Make the Connection Event featuring the Connect Pass, Day 2
06/12/2019, Wed
9:00 AM
06/12/2019, Wed
5:00 PM
06/11/2019
Visit Salt Lake Make the Connection Event featuring the Connect Pass, Day 3
06/13/2019, Thu
9:00 AM
06/13/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
06/12/2019
partners