Member Outing
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
2023 Ski it to Believe it at Big Cottonwood Canyon
02/07/2023, Tue
8:30 AM
02/07/2023, Tue
2:00 PM
02/06/2023
2023 Ski it to Believe it at Little Cottonwood Canyon
02/08/2023, Wed
8:30 AM
02/08/2023, Wed
2:00 PM
02/03/2023
Member Training
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
February 2023 Member Training
02/13/2023, Mon
10:00 AM
02/13/2023, Mon
11:30 AM
02/12/2023
March 2023 In-Person Member Training
03/13/2023, Mon
12:00 PM
03/13/2023, Mon
1:30 PM
April 2023 Member Training
04/17/2023, Mon
10:00 AM
04/17/2023, Mon
11:30 AM
04/14/2023
May 2023 In-Person Member Training
05/10/2023, Wed
11:30 AM
05/10/2023, Wed
1:30 PM
05/09/2023
June 2023 Member Training
06/13/2023, Tue
10:00 AM
06/13/2023, Tue
11:30 AM
06/12/2023
July 2023 Member Training
07/11/2023, Tue
10:00 AM
07/11/2023, Tue
11:30 AM
07/10/2023
August 2023 In-Person Member Training
08/08/2023, Tue
11:30 AM
08/08/2023, Tue
1:30 PM
08/07/2023
September 2023 In-Person Member Training
09/13/2023, Wed
11:30 AM
09/13/2023, Wed
1:30 PM
09/12/2023
October 2023 Member Training
10/10/2023, Tue
10:00 AM
10/10/2023, Tue
11:30 AM
10/09/2023
November 2023 In-Person Member Training
11/06/2023, Mon
11:30 AM
11/06/2023, Mon
1:30 PM
11/03/2023
December 2023 Member Training
12/11/2023, Mon
10:00 AM
12/11/2023, Mon
11:30 AM
12/08/2023
Quarterly Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Visit Salt Lake 2022 Year in Review and Annual Awards Luncheon
03/16/2023, Thu
11:30 AM
03/16/2023, Thu
1:00 PM
03/14/2023