Smith's Ballpark

  • Sports Venues
  • Sports
  • Sports
15,500 seat baseball stadium, home of the Salt Lake Bees, a Triple A affiliate of the Los Angeles Angels. Featuring sensational views of the Wasatch Mountains!

General Information

  • Liquor Service Available

Dining & Nightlife

  • Restaurant on Premises
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

77 West 1300 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        60 reviews
        Events
        Saturday, May 25 Tuesday, Jun 04 Friday, Jun 07 Thursday, Jun 20 Tuesday, Jun 25 Thursday, Jul 04 Monday, Jul 15 Friday, Jul 19 Tuesday, Jul 23 Tuesday, Jul 30 Friday, Aug 02 Thursday, Aug 15 Friday, Aug 30

        Meeting Facilities

        • Theatre Capacity: 15500
        • On-site AV Services: true
        • Phone: (801) 350-6906
        • Venue Contact: Brad Tammen
        • Venue Type: Softball , Baseball

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        Stadium -- -- -- -- -- 15500 --
        Lawn Area - picnic style seating -- -- -- -- -- -- --
        Suites - 24 20 -- -- -- -- -- --

        More Salt Lake

        partners