Salt Lake Community College Athletics

  • Collegiate Sports
  • Sports
  • Sports
The Bruins of Salt Lake Community College offer exciting games in baseball, softball, men's and women's basketball, and volleyball competing against other intermountain west collegiate teams. Single tickets and season passes are available.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

4600 South Redwood Road, Salt Lake City, UT 84130
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Monday, Dec 02 Thursday, Dec 05 Saturday, Dec 07 Friday, Dec 27 Friday, Jan 03 Friday, Jan 10 Saturday, Jan 11 Monday, Jan 13 Wednesday, Jan 22 Tuesday, Jan 28 Friday, Jan 31 Saturday, Feb 01 Monday, Feb 03 Monday, Feb 10 Monday, Mar 02 Wednesday, Mar 04 Friday, Mar 06 Saturday, Mar 21 Saturday, Mar 28

        More Salt Lake

        partners