Salt Lake Bees

  • Professional Sports
  • Sports
  • Sports
The Triple A affiliate of Major League Baseball's Los Angeles Angels, the Salt Lake Bees are in the Pacific Coast League. The season runs April to October at Smith's Mobile Ballpark.

Payment Methods Accepted

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

Smith's Ballpark, 77 West 1300 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84115-0000
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        1 reviews

        Yelp Reviews

        Events
        Thursday, Apr 09 Tuesday, Apr 21 Friday, Apr 24 Monday, May 04 Tuesday, May 05 Wednesday, May 06 Thursday, May 07 Friday, May 08 Saturday, May 09 Sunday, May 10 Monday, May 11 Thursday, May 21 Friday, May 22 Saturday, May 23 Sunday, May 24 Monday, May 25 Tuesday, May 26 Wednesday, May 27 Thursday, May 28 Friday, May 29 Tuesday, Jun 09 Wednesday, Jun 10 Thursday, Jun 11 Friday, Jun 12 Saturday, Jun 13 Sunday, Jun 14 Monday, Jun 15 Thursday, Jun 25 Friday, Jun 26 Saturday, Jun 27 Sunday, Jun 28 Monday, Jun 29 Saturday, Jul 04 Sunday, Jul 05 Monday, Jul 06 Tuesday, Jul 07 Thursday, Jul 16 Friday, Jul 17 Saturday, Jul 18 Sunday, Jul 19 Friday, Jul 24 Saturday, Jul 25 Sunday, Jul 26 Wednesday, Aug 05 Thursday, Aug 06 Friday, Aug 07 Saturday, Aug 08 Sunday, Aug 09 Monday, Aug 10 Tuesday, Aug 11 Monday, Aug 17 Tuesday, Aug 18 Wednesday, Aug 19 Thursday, Aug 20 Friday, Aug 28 Saturday, Aug 29 Sunday, Aug 30 Monday, Aug 31 Tuesday, Sep 01 Wednesday, Sep 02 Thursday, Sep 03

        More Salt Lake

        partners