Libby Gardner Hall

  • Attractions
The Libby Gardner Concert Hall at the University of Utah is equipped with 680 seats plus choir seating for 200 performers, a stage for over 80 musicians, matched pair of Hamburg Steinway D concert grand pianos, Lively-Fulcher pipe organ, and a moveable acoustic curtain for adjustment of hall reverberation time.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

1375 East Presidents Circle, Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        1 reviews

        Yelp Reviews

        Events
        Tuesday, Feb 04 Thursday, Feb 06 Friday, Feb 07 Saturday, Feb 15 Sunday, Feb 16 Thursday, Feb 20 Saturday, Feb 22 Monday, Mar 09 Saturday, Mar 14 Saturday, Mar 21 Sunday, Mar 29 Wednesday, Apr 15 Sunday, Apr 19 Saturday, Apr 25 Saturday, May 16 Saturday, Jun 27

        More Salt Lake

        partners