Kingsbury Hall

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
10 Reviews
  • Performing Arts
  • Arts & Culture
  • Arts & Culture
A venue that presents an eclectic season of performing arts you won’t see anywhere else. Performances feature some of the world’s best musicians, dancers, and even acrobats. With shows that will entertain, amaze, and inspire – there is something for everyone on the Kingsbury stage.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

University of Utah, 1395 East Presidents Circle, Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Saturday, Dec 15 Sunday, Dec 16 Saturday, Jan 12 Saturday, Jan 19 Saturday, Jan 26 Saturday, Feb 02 Tuesday, Feb 05 Thursday, Feb 07 Friday, Feb 08 Tuesday, Feb 12 Friday, Feb 15 Tuesday, Feb 19 Friday, Feb 22 Wednesday, Feb 27 Thursday, Feb 28 Friday, Mar 01 Saturday, Mar 02 Wednesday, Mar 20 Thursday, Mar 21 Friday, Mar 29 Friday, Apr 05 Saturday, Apr 06 Friday, Apr 12 Friday, Apr 19

        Meeting Facilities

        • Reception Capacity: 150
        • Theatre Capacity: 1913
        • Email: robin.wilks-dunn@kingsbury.utah.edu
        • Phone: (801) 581-6261
        • Venue Contact: Robin Wilks-Dunn

        Meeting Facility Rooms

        Room Name Reception Sq. Ft. Banquet Capacity Dimensions Cieling Theater Classroom Size
        Auditorium -- -- -- -- -- -- --
        Joseph F. Smith Legacy Gallery 150 -- -- -- -- -- --
        Ezekiel R. & Edna Dumke Foundation Founders Room 100 -- -- -- -- -- --
        Theater -- -- -- -- -- 1913 --

        More Salt Lake

        partners