Kilby Court

  • Performing Arts
  • Arts & Culture
  • Arts & Culture
Currently Salt Lake City’s longest running all ages venue, Kilby Court is loved as a springboard stage for beginning local & touring artists alike. Its DIY, garage rock atmosphere encourages close artist/crowd interaction, with the same intimacy as having a show in one’s own backyard.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

750 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Friday, Feb 28 Monday, Mar 02 Thursday, Mar 05 Friday, Mar 06 Wednesday, Mar 11 Thursday, Mar 12 Saturday, Mar 14 Sunday, Mar 15 Tuesday, Mar 17 Wednesday, Mar 18 Thursday, Mar 19 Saturday, Mar 21 Tuesday, Mar 24 Wednesday, Mar 25 Thursday, Mar 26 Friday, Mar 27 Saturday, Mar 28 Sunday, Mar 29 Monday, Mar 30 Tuesday, Mar 31 Friday, Apr 03 Sunday, Apr 05 Thursday, Apr 09 Friday, Apr 10 Monday, Apr 13 Tuesday, Apr 14 Wednesday, Apr 15 Saturday, Apr 18 Monday, Apr 20 Wednesday, Apr 22 Friday, Apr 24 Thursday, Apr 30 Saturday, May 02 Wednesday, May 20 Tuesday, May 26 Saturday, Jun 13 Wednesday, Jul 01

        More Salt Lake

        partners