Kilby Court

  • Performing Arts
  • Arts & Culture
  • Arts & Culture
Currently Salt Lake City’s longest running all ages venue, Kilby Court is loved as a springboard stage for beginning local & touring artists alike. Its DIY, garage rock atmosphere encourages close artist/crowd interaction, with the same intimacy as having a show in one’s own backyard.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

750 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Tuesday, Oct 22 Wednesday, Oct 23 Thursday, Oct 24 Friday, Oct 25 Saturday, Oct 26 Monday, Oct 28 Tuesday, Oct 29 Friday, Nov 01 Saturday, Nov 02 Sunday, Nov 03 Monday, Nov 04 Wednesday, Nov 06 Thursday, Nov 07 Friday, Nov 08 Saturday, Nov 09 Tuesday, Nov 12 Wednesday, Nov 13 Friday, Nov 15 Saturday, Nov 16 Sunday, Nov 17 Monday, Nov 18 Tuesday, Nov 19 Wednesday, Nov 20 Thursday, Nov 21 Friday, Nov 22 Saturday, Nov 23 Monday, Nov 25 Tuesday, Nov 26 Friday, Nov 29 Saturday, Nov 30 Monday, Dec 02 Wednesday, Dec 04

        More Salt Lake

        partners