Kilby Court

  • Performing Arts
  • Arts & Culture
  • Arts & Culture
Currently Salt Lake City’s longest running all ages venue, Kilby Court is loved as a springboard stage for beginning local & touring artists alike. Its DIY, garage rock atmosphere encourages close artist/crowd interaction, with the same intimacy as having a show in one’s own backyard.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

750 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Wednesday, Jun 19 Thursday, Jun 20 Saturday, Jun 22 Sunday, Jun 23 Monday, Jun 24 Tuesday, Jun 25 Wednesday, Jun 26 Thursday, Jun 27 Friday, Jun 28 Saturday, Jun 29 Sunday, Jun 30 Tuesday, Jul 02 Friday, Jul 05 Saturday, Jul 06 Tuesday, Jul 09 Thursday, Jul 11 Friday, Jul 12 Saturday, Jul 13 Tuesday, Jul 16 Saturday, Jul 20 Monday, Jul 22 Wednesday, Jul 24 Thursday, Jul 25 Friday, Jul 26 Saturday, Jul 27 Monday, Jul 29 Thursday, Aug 01 Saturday, Aug 03 Monday, Aug 05 Tuesday, Aug 06 Wednesday, Aug 07 Thursday, Aug 08 Friday, Aug 09 Sunday, Aug 11 Wednesday, Aug 14 Sunday, Aug 18 Monday, Aug 19 Tuesday, Aug 20 Wednesday, Aug 21 Friday, Aug 23 Saturday, Aug 24 Sunday, Aug 25 Friday, Aug 30 Friday, Sep 06 Wednesday, Sep 25 Monday, Sep 30 Wednesday, Oct 02 Tuesday, Oct 08 Monday, Oct 21 Tuesday, Oct 22 Monday, Nov 04

        More Salt Lake

        partners