Urban Lounge

$60 reviews
  • Live Music
Hours
  • Mon 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Tue 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Wed 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Thu 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Fri 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Sat 8:00pm - 2:00am
  • Sun 8:00pm - 2:00am

Since our foundation in 2001, Urban Lounge has been providing Salt Lake City with a vast array of live performances from artists that you won’t find anywhere else in the state. Our comfortable bar setting allows for music-lovers (ages 21 and up) to experience internationally-acclaimed artists and unsung, underground heroes alike in a uniquely intimate atmosphere. We’ve hosted bands/artists such as: Purity Ring, STRFKR, Dr. Dog, Aesop Rock, Delta Spirit, Kishi Bashi, Tycho, Red Fang, The Growlers, Dinosaur Jr., Father John Misty, Tame Impala, St. Vincent, Little Dragon, Deafheaven, Electric Wizard, Doomtree, Big Freedia, Miike Snow, and many, many others. We’re committed to growing the music community in Salt Lake City by continuing to connect our city with touring artists from around the world, as well as by showcasing the ever-expanding swell of local talent. Come check us out for yourself!


Make sure to check the calendar for upcoming events. Venue Specs here.

General Information

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Liquor Service Available
  • Seasonal: Year-Round
  • Parking: Free

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

241 South 500 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Sunday, May 31 Monday, Jun 01 Wednesday, Jun 03 Thursday, Jun 04 Friday, Jun 05 Tuesday, Jun 09 Thursday, Jun 11 Tuesday, Jun 16 Friday, Jun 19 Thursday, Jun 25 Friday, Jun 26 Saturday, Jun 27 Sunday, Jun 28 Tuesday, Jul 07 Wednesday, Jul 15 Thursday, Jul 16 Friday, Jul 24 Friday, Aug 21 Tuesday, Aug 25 Sunday, Aug 30 Tuesday, Sep 01 Friday, Sep 11 Monday, Sep 21 Thursday, Sep 24 Friday, Sep 25 Tuesday, Sep 29 Tuesday, Oct 13 Saturday, Nov 07 Tuesday, Nov 10 Saturday, Nov 14

        More Salt Lake

        partners