Tony Caputo's Market & Deli

  • Italian
  • Restaurants
Founded in 1997 in the heart of Salt Lake City's historic Italian and Greek neighborhood, Caputo's has become a Salt Lake City institution. Located in the same building as Carlucci's Bakery and Aquarius Fish Market, it is a regular stop for lunch patrons, and cultural enthusiasts alike.

Dining & Nightlife

  • Take Out
  • Kids Menu
  • Cuisine Type: Delicatessens/Fast Food
  • Coffee Shop on Premises

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Cash
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Map & Location

314 West 300 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Events
        Wednesday, Jun 27 Tuesday, Jul 10 Wednesday, Jul 18 Tuesday, Aug 07 Thursday, Aug 09 Wednesday, Aug 15 Thursday, Aug 23 Tuesday, Aug 28 Wednesday, Aug 29 Wednesday, Sep 05 Tuesday, Sep 11 Thursday, Sep 13 Tuesday, Sep 18 Wednesday, Sep 19 Tuesday, Sep 25 Tuesday, Oct 09 Wednesday, Oct 10 Thursday, Oct 11 Tuesday, Oct 16 Wednesday, Oct 17 Thursday, Oct 18 Tuesday, Oct 23 Tuesday, Nov 06 Wednesday, Nov 07 Tuesday, Nov 13 Thursday, Nov 15 Tuesday, Dec 04 Thursday, Dec 06 Wednesday, Dec 12

        More Salt Lake

        Placeholder Slide Salt Lake offers one-of-a-kind combination of metro and mountain—an urban...
        Placeholder Slide Salt Lake offers one-of-a-kind combination of metro and mountain—an urban...
        partners