Salt Lake County Equestrian Center

  • Sports Venues
  • Parks
  • Meeting & Special Event Venues
  • Sports
  • Sports
Hours
  • Mon 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
A premier racing, training, and show facility for over 40 years. The Park has the finest equine amenities in the Western Region, including: 3/4 mile track, 200 stalls for year-round boarding and 300 stalls for show boarding, 5 outdoor arenas, and a Polo field. Events range from horse racing to rodeos to trade shows and concerts.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

2100 West 11400 South, South Jordan, UT 84095
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        Events
        Wednesday, Apr 08 Friday, Apr 17 Sunday, Apr 19 Thursday, Apr 23 Wednesday, Apr 29 Thursday, May 07 Friday, May 08 Thursday, May 14 Wednesday, May 20 Saturday, May 30 Thursday, Jun 04 Tuesday, Jun 09 Saturday, Jun 20 Thursday, Jul 02 Thursday, Jul 09 Wednesday, Aug 05 Thursday, Aug 06 Thursday, Aug 13 Wednesday, Aug 19 Friday, Aug 28 Friday, Sep 04 Thursday, Sep 10 Thursday, Sep 24 Wednesday, Sep 30

        Meeting Facilities

        • Theatre Capacity: 5000
        • Fields, Courts, Golf Holes: 7
        • Venue Type: Horseback riding

        More Salt Lake

        partners