Salt Lake County Equestrian Center

  • Sports Venues
  • Parks
  • Meeting & Special Event Venues
  • Sports
  • Sports
Hours
  • Mon 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
A premier racing, training, and show facility for over 40 years. The Park has the finest equine amenities in the Western Region, including: 3/4 mile track, 200 stalls for year-round boarding and 300 stalls for show boarding, 5 outdoor arenas, and a Polo field. Events range from horse racing to rodeos to trade shows and concerts.
insert_photo Photos
Select an image to enlarge

Map & Location

2100 West 11400 South, South Jordan, UT 84095
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay
        Reviews
        4 reviews
        Events
        Saturday, Jun 22 Friday, Jun 28 Thursday, Jul 11 Saturday, Jul 20 Thursday, Aug 15 Saturday, Aug 17 Saturday, Aug 24 Thursday, Aug 29 Thursday, Sep 19 Thursday, Sep 26 Wednesday, Oct 02 Saturday, Oct 12

        Meeting Facilities

        • Theatre Capacity: 5000
        • Fields, Courts, Golf Holes: 7
        • Venue Type: Horseback riding

        More Salt Lake

        partners