Wasatch & District Pipe Band Virtual Concert

  • Dance
  • Virtual
  • Presented By: Wasatch and District Pipe Band
  • At: Online/Virtual Space
  • , 0, 0 0
  • 10/24/2020 - 10/23/2020
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • pin_drop Map & Location
  • format_align_left Overview
    This concert will feature bagpipes and drums from our grade 2 pipe band and dancers from the Highland Peaks Dance Studio. Remember to tune in on October 24th at 12pm MST (2pm EST/7pm BST) to catch the livestream!

    Event Info

    • Presented By: Wasatch and District Pipe Band
    • Dates: October 24, 2020
    • Location: Online/Virtual Space
    • Address: 0, 0 0
    • Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    • Categories: Music, Family, Special Events, Free, Virtual, World & International Dance, World & International Music
  • More Salt Lake

    More Salt Lake

partners