Book Festival: What Beauty There Is with Corey Anderson

  • Festivals & Special Events
  • Other Utah/Out of State
  • Presented By: Utah Humanities
  • At: Book Bungalow
  • 94 Tabernacle St, Saint George, UT 84770
  • 09/22/2021 - 09/22/2021
  • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • pin_drop Map & Location
  • format_align_left Overview
    Book Bungalow is excited to feature Utah writer Corey Anderson. What Beauty There Is is a stunning YA novel about brutality and beauty, and about broken people trying to survive—perfect for fans of Patrick Ness, Laura Ruby, and Meg Rosoff.

    Event Info

    • Presented By: Utah Humanities
    • Dates: September 22, 2021
    • Location: Book Bungalow
    • Address: 94 Tabernacle St, Saint George, UT 84770
    • Time: 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
    • Categories: Free, Humanities, Discounts & Free, Festivals
  • Related Stories

    Related Stories