Alexander Woods & The Firebird Suite

The Timpanogos Symphony Orchestra is presenting guest artist violinist Alexander Woods for Mozart’s 4th violin concerto on March 6 and 7. The symphony, with conductor John Pew, continues it’s explorations of Space, Time, and Movement with Stravinsky’s The Firebird Suite and other favorites. The concert will also feature the Lyceum Concert Orchestra in the annual side-by-side concert. Visit for more information.

Event Info

  • Presented By: Timpanogos Symphony Orchestra
  • Dates: 3/6/2020, 3/7/2020
  • Location: Timberline Middle School
  • Address: 500 West Canyon Crest Road, Alpine, UT 84004
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 11:59 PM
  • Categories: Music, Discounts & Free, Student Discounts, Classical & Opera

Map & Location

500 West Canyon Crest Road, Alpine, UT 84004
Nearby Points of Interest
  • Things To Do
    • Restaurants & Bars
      • Places to Stay

        More Salt Lake