Alessio Bax and Lucille Chung, piano

  • Music
  • Virtual
  • Presented By: Chamber Music Society of Logan
  • At: Online/Virtual Space
  • , 0, 0 0
  • 09/27/2020 - 10/09/2020
  • 12:05 AM - 11:55 PM
  • pin_drop Map & Location
  • format_align_left Overview
    We invite you to view this second concert in the Chamber Music Society of Logan’s 2020-21 Virtual Concert Series. Pianists Alessio Bax and Lucille Chung with musicians with musicians Joseph H. Conyers, Bella Hristova, Ayano Kataoka, Paul Neubauer, Ian David Rosenbaum, Sophie Shao, Arnaud Sussmann perform Mozart, Concerto No. 14 in E-flat major for Piano and String Quintet, K. 449 (1784), and Béla Bartók, Sonata for Two Pianos and Percussion (1937).Chamber Music Society of Logan, along with many other local music societies, is partnering with the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center to bring its outstanding series of digital chamber music concerts, CMS: FRONT ROW, to audiences around the country.Watch the streamed performances, available free at, starting the second Tuesday of each month.

    Event Info

    • Presented By: Chamber Music Society of Logan
    • Dates: 10/6/2020, 10/7/2020, 10/8/2020, 10/9/2020, 10/10/2020
    • Location: Online/Virtual Space
    • Address: 0, 0 0
    • Time: 12:05 AM to 11:55 PM
    • Categories: Music, Virtual, Classical & Opera
  • More Salt Lake

    More Salt Lake