Salt Palace Visitors Center
camera_alt Sean Buckley
Salt Lake Visitors Center in the Salt Palace

Board of Directors

It's a group effort. We are grateful to our Board of Directors for the time they spend helping us improve the area economy by attracting and providing support to conventions, leisure travelers, and visitors.  

Board of Directors | Ex Officio

2021 Board of Directors

Chris Redgrave
Chris Redgrave, Inc.

Taylor Vriens
Modern Display

Brent Lange
Thunder Biotech

Chris Erickson
The Grand America Hotel

Lisa Bennion Rasmussen
Utah Olympic Legacy Foundation

Arlyn Bradshaw
Salt Lake County Council

Jim Breitinger
Natural History Museum of Utah

Dan Crooker
Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort

Oz Hutton
Melange Liquid Catering

Mary Crafts
Mary Crafts, Inc. 

Ric Tanner
Hotel Monaco

Julia Stout
PRA Utah

Erin Litvack
Salt Lake County

Adrienne Ruderman 
Alta Chalets

Scott George
Woodbury Corporation

Kris Mecham
Deseret Management Corporation

Derek Dyer
Utah Arts Alliance

Jacklyn Briggs
The Gateway/Vestar

Sarah Lehman
Entrada Insights

Travis Lindquist
TownePlace by Marriott SLC Downtown


Ex Officio

Mayor Erin Mendenhall
Mayor of Salt Lake City

Kaitlin Eskelson, President-CEO
Visit Salt Lake

Barbara Riddle, President-CEO
Chamber West

Theresa Foxley, President-CEO 
Economic Development Corp. of Utah

Jay Francis, President-CEO 
South Valley Chamber

Dan Hayes, General Manager
Salt Palace Convention Center

Dee Brewer
Downtown Alliance 

Kimberly Barnett
Salt Lake County

Andrew Wittenberg
Salt Lake City Corporation 

Mayor Jenny Wilson
Salt Lake County

Vicki Varela, Director
Utah Office of Tourism, 
Film and Global Branding

Bill Wyatt, Director
Salt Lake City Department of Airports

Natalie Randall, Director
Utah Tourism Industry Association

Erik Christiansen
Legal Counsel

Juan Becerra
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Michele Corigliano, Director
Salt Lake Area Restaurant Association

Reed Forrester
Delta Air Lines