Stay &

Ski Free

Book a hotel room online and we'll cover your lift passes FREE.
LEARN MORE

Super Pass
Tour Partners

Domestic Tour Operators (US)  

Age Group Sports (801)566-9727 www.agegroupsports.com

Alpine Adventures (954)564-6722 www.alpineadventures.net

America 4 You (714)447-3826 www.america4you.net

Beyond Boundaries Travel (719)471-0222 www.beyondboundariestravel.com

Brandywine Ski Tours (302)479-0843 www.brandywinetours.com

Classic Ski Tours (877)754-8376 www.classicskitours.net

Cosby Travel (202)361-9626 www.cosbytravelpro.com

Crystal Holidays (970)547-0788 www.crystalholidays.co.uk

Echo Tours (909)399-9335 www.echotours.com

Jamison Travel & Tours (215)343-4184 www.jamisontravel.com

JP Tours (610)558-4503 www.skijptours.com

Mountain West Properties (801)943-5050 www.usskilodging.com

Mountain Reservations/ Vacation Roost Inc (435)200-0106 www.mountainreservations.com

North American Hosts (970)927-9122 www.northamericanhosts.us

Resort Destination Marketing (303)440-7921 www.resortdestinationmarketing.com

Rocky Mountain Getaways (866)764-3829 www.rockymountaingetaways.com

Rocky Mountain Holiday Tours (970)482-5813 www.rmhtours.com

Rocky Mountain Tours (800)525-7547 www.rockymountaintours.com

Sitzmark Travel (913)341-2517 www.sitzmark.com

Ski Adventures By Tom Gray (612)798-1492 www.skitops.com/members/tomgray.html

Ski.com (800)525-2052 www.ski.com

Ski the Rockies (630)969-5700 www.skitherockies.com

Ski Travel Points (303)442-2340  

Ski Trip Advisors (970)672-0053 www.skitripadvisors.com

Snow Hookup (415)240-3113 www.snowhookup.com

Snow Tours/ Coleman Travel (201)348-2244 www.snowtour.com

Snowventures (800)845-7157 www.snowventures.com

Sports America Tours (707)575-7547 www.sportsamerica.com

Tourico Holidays (407)667-8700 www.touricoholidays.com

Tours de Sport (303)771-1178 www.toursdesport.com

Utah Travel Connection (801)453-1128 www.utahtravelconnection.com

Vacations Made Easy (417)823-0981 www.vacationsmadeeasy.com

Western Leisure (801)467-6100 www.western-leisure.com

 

International Tour Operators

Australia

Mecca Travel Co. 1300 SKI POW www.meccatravelco.com.au

Qantas Ski Max 011 61 2 9267 1655 www.qantas.com


Canada

Cal Travel & Tours 604-207-9188 www.calworld.com

Gryphon Golf/ Spa & Ski Experiences (514) 878-9634 www.gryphongolf.com

Merit Ski Vations & Ultimate Ski Vacations (416) 364-3775 www.meritskivacations.com

SkiCan 888-475-4226 www.skican.com

Skidaddle 416-410-4172 www.skidaddle.com

Sportvac Tours 1.888.776.7882 www.sportvac.com

Tours Altitude (514) 729-4472 www.toursaltitude.com

Gendron Ski Travel 1-800-561-8747 www.gendronski.com


France

Destination Poudreuse (014) 551-3042 www.destination-pondreuse.com


Germany

AHA Travel 011 49 6095-9923-65 www.ahatravel.de

America Experience 011-4580226327 www.anamericanexperience.com

America Ski & Sun Holidays 05 11/434 01 11 www.ski-sun.com

Argus Reisen 011-4955948049490 www.argusreisen.de

Hagen Alpin Tours 011 49 83 66 98 88 93 www.welt-weit-wandern.de

Wingert Reisen +49 7431 134660 www.wingert.de


Mexico

Holam International Travel, S.A. de C.V. 5255 1084 1770 www.holam.com.mx


New Zealand

Dive Fish Snow Travel 09.476.2210 www.divefishsnow.co.nz

Ski Travel Specialists (649) 307-1350 www.skitravel.co.nz


Spain

Viajes ScibaSku 91 277 2751 627 452 252


Sweden

Go West Sweden 46 0 31-774 16 30 www.gowest.se


Switzerland

Knecht Reisen Agrar Reisen +41 044 360 46 00 www.heliski.ch


United Kingdom

AmeriCan & Worldwide Travel 011-441892511894 www.awwt.co.uk

Holiday World 44 8448003927 www.holidayworld.ltd.uk

Ski Independence 440845 310 3030 www.ski-i.com

Ski Safari 01273 224060 www.skisafari.com

Ski World (208) 600-1667 www.skiworld.ltd.uk

Snowxscape 01924 274359 www.snowxscape.com

 

 

Ski City Super Pass Junior Overlaps Adult

BUY NOW


advertisement
 
advertisement