Ski Salt Lake Super Pass
Ski Salt Lake Super Pass
 

advertisement
 
advertisement
Super Pass

Domestic & Int'l Tour Partners

Domestic Tour Operators (US)  

Age Group Sports (801)566-9727 www.agegroupsports.com

Alpine Adventures (954)564-6722 www.alpineadventures.net

America 4 You (714)447-3826 www.america4you.net

Beyond Boundaries Travel (719)471-0222 www.beyondboundariestravel.com

Brandywine Ski Tours (302)479-0843 www.brandywinetours.com

Classic Ski Tours (877)754-8376 www.classicskitours.net

Cosby Travel (202)361-9626 www.cosbytravelpro.com

Crystal Holidays (970)547-0788 www.crystalholidays.co.uk

Echo Tours (909)399-9335 www.echotours.com

Jamison Travel & Tours (215)343-4184 www.jamisontravel.com

JP Tours (610)558-4503 www.skijptours.com

Mountain West Properties (801)943-5050 www.usskilodging.com

Mountain Reservations/ Vacation Roost Inc (435)200-0106 www.mountainreservations.com

North American Hosts (970)927-9122 www.northamericanhosts.us

Resort Destination Marketing (303)440-7921 www.resortdestinationmarketing.com

Rocky Mountain Getaways (866)764-3829 www.rockymountaingetaways.com

Rocky Mountain Holiday Tours (970)482-5813 www.rmhtours.com

Rocky Mountain Tours (800)525-7547 www.rockymountaintours.com

Sitzmark Travel (913)341-2517 www.sitzmark.com

Ski Adventures By Tom Gray (612)798-1492 www.skitops.com/members/tomgray.html

Ski.com (800)525-2052 www.ski.com

Ski the Rockies (630)969-5700 www.skitherockies.com

Ski Travel Points (303)442-2340  

Ski Trip Advisors (970)672-0053 www.skitripadvisors.com

Snow Hookup (415)240-3113 www.snowhookup.com

Snow Tours/ Coleman Travel (201)348-2244 www.snowtour.com

Snowventures (800)845-7157 www.snowventures.com

Sports America Tours (707)575-7547 www.sportsamerica.com

Tourico Holidays (407)667-8700 www.touricoholidays.com

Tours de Sport (303)771-1178 www.toursdesport.com

Utah Travel Connection (801)453-1128 www.utahtravelconnection.com

Vacations Made Easy (417)823-0981 www.vacationsmadeeasy.com

Western Leisure (801)467-6100 www.western-leisure.com

Dividing line 

International Tour Operators

Australia

Mecca Travel Co. 1300 SKI POW www.meccatravelco.com.au

Qantas Ski Max 011 61 2 9267 1655 www.qantas.com

Dividing line 
Canada

Cal Travel & Tours 604-207-9188 www.calworld.com

Gryphon Golf/ Spa & Ski Experiences (514) 878-9634 www.gryphongolf.com

Merit Ski Vations & Ultimate Ski Vacations (416) 364-3775 www.meritskivacations.com

SkiCan 888-475-4226 www.skican.com

Skidaddle 416-410-4172 www.skidaddle.com

Sportvac Tours 1.888.776.7882 www.sportvac.com

Tours Altitude (514) 729-4472 www.toursaltitude.com

Gendron Ski Travel 1-800-561-8747 www.gendronski.com

Dividing line 
France

Destination Poudreuse (014) 551-3042 www.destination-pondreuse.com

Dividing line 
Germany

AHA Travel 011 49 6095-9923-65 www.ahatravel.de

America Experience 011-4580226327 www.anamericanexperience.com

America Ski & Sun Holidays 05 11/434 01 11 www.ski-sun.com

Argus Reisen 011-4955948049490 www.argusreisen.de

Hagen Alpin Tours 011 49 83 66 98 88 93 www.welt-weit-wandern.de

Wingert Reisen +49 7431 134660 www.wingert.de

Dividing line 
Mexico

Holam International Travel, S.A. de C.V. 5255 1084 1770 www.holam.com.mx

 

Dividing line 
New Zealand

Dive Fish Snow Travel 09.476.2210 www.divefishsnow.co.nz

Ski Travel Specialists (649) 307-1350 www.skitravel.co.nz

Dividing line 
Spain

Viajes ScibaSku 91 277 2751 627 452 252

 

Dividing line 
Sweden

Go West Sweden 46 0 31-774 16 30 www.gowest.se

 

Dividing line 
Switzerland

Knecht Reisen Agrar Reisen +41 044 360 46 00 www.heliski.ch

 

Dividing line 
United Kingdom

AmeriCan & Worldwide Travel 011-441892511894 www.awwt.co.uk

Holiday World 44 8448003927 www.holidayworld.ltd.uk

Ski Independence 440845 310 3030 www.ski-i.com

Ski Safari 01273 224060 www.skisafari.com

Ski World (208) 600-1667 www.skiworld.ltd.uk

Snowxscape 01924 274359 www.snowxscape.com

0
>