Downtown Salt Lake at night
Downtown Salt Lake at night, Dana Sohm

 

Spotlight
 
advertisement
 
advertisement

Convention Sales Staff

Sales staff directory. We look forward to hearing from you. Here you will find a complete list of our Convention & Meeting Sales staff.

Visit Salt Lake
90 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
801-534-4900
800-541-4955

Sales

Mark H. White, MBA, CDME

Mark H. White, MBA, CDME

Eddie Canaday, CHSP, CHME

Eddie Canaday, CHSP, CHME

Clorinda Holland

Clorinda Holland

Jeff Gassaway

Jeff Gassaway

Todd J. Ness

Todd J. Ness

  • Director of Convention Sales B2B, Trade Shows, & Corporate Conventions
  • Phone: 801-534-4938  
  • Fax: 801-355-9323
  • tness@visitsaltlake.com
Chris  Peterson

Chris Peterson

  • Director of Convention Sales Scientific, Technical, Engineering, & Religious Conventions
  • Phone: 801-534-4997  
  • Fax: 801-355-9323
  • cpeterson@visitsaltlake.com
Cannon W. Tarbet

Cannon Tarbet

  • Director of Convention Sales Education, Social Welfare, Fraternal, & Cultural Conventions
  • Phone: 801-534-4936  
  • Fax: 801-355-9323
  • ctarbet@visitsaltlake.com
Sally Tilson O'Neill

Sally Tilson O'Neill

  • Director of Convention Sales Health, Medical, Public Admin., Legal, & Gov't Conventions
  • Phone: 801-534-4931  
  • Fax: 801-355-9323
  • soneill@visitsaltlake.com
Elke Opsahl

Elke Opsahl

  • National Sales Manager, Eastern Region
    Single Hotel / Resort Meetings
  • Phone: 801-534-4929  
  • Fax: 801-355-9323
  • eopsahl@visitsaltlake.com
Troy Rushton

Troy Rushton

  • National Sales Manager, Central Region
    Single Hotel / Resort Meetings
  • Phone: 801-534-4949  
  • Fax: 801-355-9323
  • trushton@visitsaltlake.com
Diane Utley

Diane Utley

  • National Sales Director, Western Region
    Single Hotel / Resort Meetings
  • Phone: 801-534-4937  
  • Fax: 801-355-9323
  • dutley@visitsaltlake.com
Clay Partain

Clay Partain

Molly Nielsen

Molly Nielsen

  • Executive Meetings Manager All Single Hotel / Resort Meetings Under 150 Rooms On Peak Night
  • Phone: 801-534-4921  
  • Fax: 801-355-9323
  • mnielsen@visitsaltlake.com
Allison Chappell

Allison Chappell

Christopher Robinson

Christopher Robinson

Michelle Olsen

Michelle Olsen

0